User Activity

Friday 1st November 2019
22:16 - Jim Barker edited Mark Russell's player profile.
Monday 16th September 2019
08:03 - Jim Barker edited the Shepperton match report.
Sunday 15th September 2019
22:43 - Jim Barker edited Jim Barker's player profile.
22:38 - Jim Barker edited Graeme Fleming's player profile.
22:36 - Jim Barker edited David Huggett's player profile.
22:34 - Jim Barker edited Shiva Nagam's player profile.
22:34 - Jim Barker edited Owen Stanford's player profile.
22:33 - Jim Barker edited Anthony McGowan's player profile.
22:31 - Jim Barker edited Suresh Dollu's player profile.
22:29 - Jim Barker edited Anam Rahim's player profile.
22:28 - Jim Barker edited Kanavel Murugamurthy's player profile.
22:24 - Jim Barker edited Rich Loosley's player profile.
21:15 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Shepperton.
Monday 9th September 2019
22:09 - Jim Barker edited the Old Leightonians match report.
Sunday 8th September 2019
22:43 - Jim Barker edited the Camberley Nomads match report.
22:18 - Jim Barker edited Pranay Nuwal's player profile.
21:22 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Camberley Nomads.
21:15 - Jim Barker added a player profile for John McGowan.
Sunday 1st September 2019
22:19 - Jim Barker edited the Elstead match report.
22:00 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Elstead.
Friday 30th August 2019
17:30 - Jim Barker edited Stuart Guest's player profile.
17:29 - Jim Barker edited Anurag Rastogi's player profile.
17:25 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Badshot Lea.
17:13 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Gurmehar (???).
17:12 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Tom Longhurst.
17:12 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Dean Longhurst.
Sunday 25th August 2019
22:41 - Jim Barker edited Lloyd Dsouza's player profile.
22:09 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Old Leightonians.
Saturday 24th August 2019
20:48 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Ripley.
Tuesday 13th August 2019
22:18 - Jim Barker edited the Bracknell match report.
22:15 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Bracknell.
21:47 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Binsted.
21:38 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Raj ???.
21:36 - Jim Barker edited Pavan Madabhus's player profile.
21:35 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Anthony ???.
21:34 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Martin Cairns.
21:34 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Ross Spreadborough.
Thursday 25th July 2019
12:05 - Jim Barker edited the Ottershaw match report.
Monday 22nd July 2019
14:47 - Jim Barker edited Dean Carr's player profile.
14:02 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Ottershaw.
Wednesday 17th July 2019
19:03 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Grayswood CC.
Saturday 6th July 2019
17:02 - Jim Barker edited the Hampton Woodlawn match report.
Monday 1st July 2019
22:02 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Hampton Woodlawn.
Wednesday 26th June 2019
21:43 - Jim Barker edited the Badshot Lea match report.
21:42 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Badshot Lea.
21:36 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Hawley.
21:29 - Jim Barker edited Sheshi Etikala's player profile.
21:25 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Prasad (?).
Sunday 16th June 2019
12:20 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Hampton Woodlawn.
Tuesday 4th June 2019
08:52 - Jim Barker edited the Seven Sports match report.
Monday 3rd June 2019
21:52 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Seven Sports.
Sunday 19th May 2019
22:33 - Jim Barker edited the Pinkneys Green CC match report.
21:31 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Pinkneys Green CC.
Sunday 12th May 2019
22:49 - Jim Barker edited the Brookwood match report.
22:22 - Jim Barker edited Julian Bland's player profile.
22:21 - Jim Barker edited Dave Brown's player profile.
22:05 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Brookwood.
21:39 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Wraysbury.
21:31 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Lloyd Dsouza.
21:28 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Pranay Nuwal.
21:25 - Jim Barker edited Bradley Richards's player profile.
21:24 - Jim Barker edited Kevin Whitehorn's player profile.
21:23 - Jim Barker edited Andrew Field's player profile.
21:23 - Jim Barker edited Sunny Singh's player profile.
21:22 - Jim Barker edited Vamsi Kanuri's player profile.
21:21 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Simon Wood.
Wednesday 10th October 2018
21:32 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Shepperton.
21:23 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Arif Basha.
21:23 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Rajiv Lanka.
21:22 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Manoj (?).
Monday 3rd September 2018
11:45 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Hampton Woodlawn.
Wednesday 29th August 2018
14:54 - Jim Barker edited Mike Parry's player profile.
Monday 20th August 2018
18:06 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Hook.
17:50 - Jim Barker edited the Charterhouse Old Maniacs match report.
17:49 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Ripley.
Friday 10th August 2018
14:05 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Charterhouse Old Maniacs.
Sunday 5th August 2018
10:08 - Jim Barker edited the Mortimer West End match report.
10:02 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Ottershaw.
09:34 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Nayeem Ahmed.
09:34 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Sultan Pervez.
Sunday 22nd July 2018
11:59 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Mortimer West End.
11:51 - Jim Barker edited the Grayswood CC match report.
11:48 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Grayswood CC.
11:43 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Pavan Madabhus.
Thursday 21st June 2018
10:28 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Crown Taverners.
Monday 11th June 2018
16:37 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Broadhalfpenny Brigands.
Sunday 10th June 2018
11:15 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Seven Sports.
Tuesday 5th June 2018
19:32 - Antony Johnson edited Antony Johnson's player profile.
Monday 28th May 2018
22:39 - Alan Greaves edited the Binsted match report.
22:37 - Alan Greaves edited Bradley Richards's player profile.
22:36 - Alan Greaves added a match report for the game against Binsted.
22:21 - Alan Greaves added a player profile for Kaarthav Madabhus.
Monday 21st May 2018
14:58 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Binfield.
Monday 14th May 2018
18:36 - Jim Barker edited the Greys Green match report.
18:28 - Jim Barker added a match report for the game against Greys Green.
Sunday 13th May 2018
19:46 - Jim Barker added a player profile for Dean Carr.
Wednesday 9th May 2018
17:40 - Jim Barker edited Marcus Vassiliou's player profile.
17:34 - Jim Barker edited the Woodley match report.
Tuesday 8th May 2018
21:21 - David Huggett edited Anu Hussain's player profile.
18:50 - Jim Barker edited Nick Sharma's player profile.