Fixtures

Date Time

Events

Date Time
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 22nd October 2017 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 12th November 2017 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 19th November 2017 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 26th November 2017 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 3rd December 2017 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 10th December 2017 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 17th December 2017 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 7th January 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 14th January 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 21st January 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 28th January 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 4th February 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 11th February 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 18th February 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 25th February 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 4th March 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 11th March 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 18th March 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 25th March 2018 20:30
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 8th April 2018 20:30
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 15th April 2018 20:30
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 22nd April 2018 20:30
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 29th April 2018 20:30
England vs India Day 3 of 4th Test @ Rose Bowl: Tickets x 3 at 42 pounds each. Contact Greavsie. Saturday 1st September 2018 11:00