Fixtures

Date Time
Wood Street Village Away Sunday 13th May 2018 14:00
Binfield Away Sunday 20th May 2018 14:00
Seven Sports Away Sunday 3rd June 2018 14:00
Crown Taverners Away Sunday 17th June 2018 14:00
Grayswood CC Away Sunday 24th June 2018 14:00
Warfield Away Sunday 15th July 2018 14:00
Ottershaw Away Sunday 22nd July 2018 14:00
Pinkneys Green CC Away Sunday 29th July 2018 14:00
Ripley Away Sunday 12th August 2018 14:00
Old Leightonians Away Sunday 26th August 2018 13:30
Binsted Away Sunday 2nd September 2018 13:00

Events

Date Time
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 25th February 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 4th March 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 11th March 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 18th March 2018 20:30
Five-a-side Footie at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 25th March 2018 20:30
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 8th April 2018 20:30
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 15th April 2018 20:30
Quiz Night at Heatherside Community Centre - further details to follow. Contact Greavsie Friday 20th April 2018 20:00
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 22nd April 2018 20:30
Cricket Nets at Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre Sunday 29th April 2018 20:30
Charity Quiz at Royal British Legion, North Camp. 5 places left in FGCC Team. Contact Greavsie Saturday 9th June 2018 19:00
England vs India Day 3 of 4th Test @ Rose Bowl: SOLD OUT Saturday 1st September 2018 11:00